Our staff considers it a joy and honor to serve alongside the Oasis community. If you have any questions about a specific area of ministry, please feel free to reach out to any of our Oasis Staff Team members!

STAFF

Robby Waddell | Lead Pastor
rwaddell@oasischurch.org

Phil Grimes | Teaching Pastor
pgrimes@oasischurch.org

Carol Larrinaga | Worship & Arts Pastor | Communications Director
clarrinaga@oasischurch.org
(863) 667-2000 ext. 160

Josh Galletta | Outreach Ministries and Family Pastor
jgalletta@oasischurch.org
(863) 667-2000 ext. 230

Kaf Swygard | UpStreet Coordinator
kswygard@oasischurch.org
(863) 667-2000 ext. 130

Teresa O’Brien | Director of LifeGroups
tobrien@oasischurch.org

Daniel Simmons | Financial & Administrative Coordinator
dsimmons@oasischurch.org
(863) 667-2000 ext. 110

Lindy Price | Hands and Hearts Preschool
lprice@oasischurch.org
(863) 667-2000 ext. 140


ELDERS

In addition to our staff, the following elders help lead our community:

Ed Bryant, Phil Grimes, Paul Harlan, Wayne Howard, Denise Ingram, Pat Peaster, Leanne Smith, & Robby Waddell